New Year’s Resolution: Let’s make some content

Am I aware of the date?

You may be asking. Yes, I assure you I am, but bear with me – I had a great New Year’s🙂

And so, my new year’s resolution:

I’m dedicating this year to being creative and growing. I think it was @ConversationAge that was asking what everyone’s word for the year was. Growing.

Let’s {grow} as Mark Schaefer would say.

2 responses to “New Year’s Resolution: Let’s make some content

  1. Thanks for the nod. : )

    The challenge is not MORE content but more EXCELLENT content. And you do that!

    Bring it on.

    • Yes! Sorry, that’s what I meant; not just repeating the same old stuff that everyone’s already said before, but analyzing it and bringing out new insights and innovations that we can use to progress forward and use this social media for what we’d like to see it used for.
      Thanks for stopping by, Mark, always love your input.

Leave a Reply

