Use social media and look 10 years younger – INSTANTLY!

Wait – so – there’s no magic potion that can make you instantly 10 years younger?

NO ONE BUT YOU CAN DO THAT

But

IZIA

***When I get a better Internet connection I’ll be downloading the videos I took at the show***

5 responses to “Use social media and look 10 years younger – INSTANTLY!

  1. Your energy is great and YES I have never kept track of age until I turned 50 giggle. My ex-husband use to have to tell me how old I am cause to me it is not relevant.

    Great idea doing age by months, hahaha now how else can we look at this, let me stand on my head and see what comes to mind.

    • Me too! For everyone I usually have to remember the year they were born so I can do the math each time..

  2. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  3. As I close in on FIFTY I am approaching age from the opposite angle! : )

    When I go to a social media event, I am typically the oldest person in the room … by far … yet my mantra is still the same as yours: “Yes, I can do this!”

    Isn’t that funny?

    Thanks for all the hard work and passion you put into your videos, Michelle!

    • I think it’s why we get along so well!🙂
      I think the key is having confidence no matter what your age.
      Thanks for always being a huge support, Mark

Leave a Reply

