Excited about the Social Media Monitoring Bootcamp

Monitoring Social Media Bootcamp official site to Get Tickets

Follow that hashtag #msmb10

And a huge thanks to Luke and Our Social Times for organizing the event

4 responses to “Excited about the Social Media Monitoring Bootcamp

  1. Love the video! Looking forward to seeing you in London. Your dog is also very welcome.

    • Thanks! And I wish I could bring her, she’s too young though, I think (5 months) and the regulations for getting her into England are a bit stricter I’ve heard. She’ll be OK for a week though😀

  2. Oh, that’s SO cool. I really wanted to go – especially as it’s my birthday. But it’s not so easy getting sitters for four basset hounds !

    I’ll just have to follow the videos/tweets.

Leave a Reply

