kissing youtube..again. and again. and again.

I’m not sure if you use this, but I just discovered it recently and it’s 100% replaced the old Firefox downloader tool..especially since I was only using Firefox for that anyways.. go chrome!😉

2 responses to “kissing youtube..again. and again. and again.

  1. A couple of weeks ago I needed to download a video to complement a presentation and after googling it I got dozens of apps to do this, some of them look nice but expensive or too difficult to install, etc…

    I stumbled upon KickYouTube that actually does the same than this “Kiss”… theoretically because didn’t work on Firefox :oP

    I ended up using a Firefox add-on: “Easy YouTube Video Downloader”, simple and easy, it adds a button on your YouTube screen and you can choose in which format you want it…

    Anyway I definitely want to try your kissing….. ooopps!
    (Sorry about that, it was too tempting words game :oD)

    • 😀 definitely! I had the Firefox downloader but when I stumbled on this I thought, oh excellent, I’m never going back.
      glad it helped! (more fun geeky things next Tuesday😉 )

Leave a Reply

