**80 years later**..I got me some iPhone apps

I won’t bore you by writing about “oh my god, like, check it out, there’s this iPhone app that’s totally bombacious and you really ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ”

so instead just a quick tribute to Shazam (these “new technologies” everyone’s talking about are just swell) via

Ini Kamoze – Here Comes the hotstepper

live long and prosperous

and get an iPhone 4

***and long live Shazam***

2 responses to “**80 years later**..I got me some iPhone apps

  1. Welcome to the iPhone family. I still need to upgrade from 3g to 4. My phone moves at turtle speed. It’s really frustrating.

    Shazam is a pretty cool app. That and Remote are my favorite function apps. I was amazed the first time I used Shazam. I still don’t get how it works. To test it, I played a random part of a not too famous trance album and it knew exactly what it was. Magic!

Leave a Reply

