Friday day in the life – Happy Halloween!

My parents are visiting so I haven’t been able to make a traditional “day in the American life in Paris” video, but I DID have time to CARVE A PUMPKIN!!!

(For those of you that haven’t heard me talking about it in my daily life…I really. really. really just enjoy Halloween for carving pumpkins. I think carving pumpkins should have its own national holiday. In fact, for Valentine’s day? I want a pumpkin-carving set. I don’t know what it is, but there’s just a certain joy I can’t describe that I get out of hacking out the innards of a big heavy pumpkin, carving a big-ass grin on his face and lighting it all on fire. Well…the candle at least.)

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!!!! (Even if you’re already celebrating in the US😉 )

6 responses to “Friday day in the life – Happy Halloween!

  1. Hi,

    I was kind of delighted to discover (maybe) the way you were carving a pumpkin without the “Valentine’s Day” set, but I couldn’t :
    “This video contains content from Sony Music Entertainment, who has blocked it in your country on copyright grounds.”
    So you know…

    • nooooo😦 I put “ghostbusters” I love that song..I guess I shouldn’t have though😦
      I’ll look into it on Sunday after my parents leave to go back to the US…

  2. Have a good time with your parents… and enjoy the “unplugged” time😉

  3. So, next time…

    Who ya gonna call?

    Hey, you’re quite creative.

    Have fun.

    Trey

Leave a Reply

