A day in the life – le champagne

One of my favorite subjects..thank goodness there are 5 types of champagne😉

About the t-shirt (warning, you might be offended)

The rest of the “day in the life” videos are over here😉

7 responses to “A day in the life – le champagne

  1. Congrats for the new haircut😉

  2. Hair grow😀, you’ll have enough time to experience the hands of greatness !
    And btw NY was awesome as usual.
    Keep on making us laugh on Friday😉

  3. J’aime beaucoup le concept du tee-shirt, un peu tôt pour lancer ce type de chose en France ! -(
    Vous avez bien raison pour le champagne, c’est le top !

  4. Love the FCKH8 video lol😉

    Last time I was in SF, a Prop 8 supporter asked me for a 80$ donation in the street. I obviously said no😉 But if she had shown me the video, I would I have bought a tshirt lol😉

    See you
    Jibou

Leave a Reply

