Wednesday music break : Armistice

A group that I discovered just recently thanks to a mini-concert here in Paris (and if you don’t know the girl, check out Coeur de Pirate, she’s amaazing), so I was thrilled to see this new group that she’s formed with her – boyfriend?🙂 and have loved discovering their entire album because I don’t think there’s a song I don’t like..

That said, I wanted to put this clip because even though I was next to the person filming it I like it better than the one I filmed!😀 So…happy listening🙂

And happy Wednesday

Armistice – Mission Bell

Armistice – Mission Bell from Gregory pouy on Vimeo.

2 responses to “Wednesday music break : Armistice

  1. Sweet song! I found them on bandcamp, is the album that you have 5 tracks or do they have a full length?

Leave a Reply

