A day in the life – how to become a domestic goddess in Paris

Hello !!!! And back again this week, sorry about last week.. in fact I almost didn’t post again this week since I just haven’t had the best luck in terms of health.. sick twice in 2 weeks is pretty crazy, but luckily I did this at the beginning of the week so :

Are you ready to become a domestic god(dess)?

Serious business here, folks! Serious business
There is one key step to becoming a domestic goddess. Like my friend Matthieu B says, “to make a good cake, you have to have good ingredients”. So, to be a good chef, you …have to have good ingredients.
Here’s how I have. It’s pure genius. Pure. Genius. Special thanks to Rémi Gaillard.

Comments below😉

PS I should mention : I cut that part out, but I also intended to mention that Picard is 10 times better than Schwan’s. Bam. I said it.

PPS Step 3 : HIDE THE EVIDENCE

Leave a Reply

