Gucci Gucci Aldi

For some reason I’m intrigued by this video. I didn’t say I like it. I said I am intrigued.

Apparently she’s signed a million dollar contract

I also randomly wanted to share because..it’s 6pm.

A la tienne, dear

Happy Thursday🙂

–>Facebook <–

4 responses to “Gucci Gucci Aldi

  1. Is it me or she looks like Amy Winehouse?

  2. J’aime bien ses oreilles de Mickey, trop cute.
    Sinon on a chez nous Vanessa de Secret Story http://youtu.be/9B11z8WKCMY , that being said, Putain I’m intrigued…

Leave a Reply

